Red StarTICKET HOTLINE 01382 431900 Red StarBUY eTICKETS

Scottish Cup tickets - On Sale Now!

Published: 05/07/2017 at 13:58

The Scottish Cup 2017 takes place at Murrayfield over the weekend of Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th September and the schedule for the competition will run as follows:

Saturday 9th September – Doors open 1pm
Semi Final One - 2pm
Semi Final Two – 5.30pm (Unless there is overtime after Semi Final One)

Sunday 10th September – Doors open 2pm
Third place match – 3pm
Scottish Cup Final – 6.30pm

Weekend (4 games)
Adult - £54
Concession - £38
Child - £28

Individual Day prices (2 games)
Adult - £30
Concession - £22
Child - £17

You can now purchase your 2017 Elite Scottish Cup tickets online at Ticketsource - - we’d advise you buy now to secure your seat. This is the only way to book your tickets now for this exciting event!

Murray field Ice Rink will be divided in to four sections, with the middle sections halved, so please make sure you select seats in the right section for this event to be in with your fellow supporters.

To ensure you get your discount for buying a weekend ticket for the discounted price, you must book in ONE transaction by choosing your Saturday seat, but before you checkout you must then click “continue shopping” at the bottom of the screen. Do not checkout at this stage. Having continued shopping then select your Sunday ticket. If you buy these in two transactions you will not get the discount.

Please read the Terms and Conditions on the site – security has changed due to recent high profile events and we have had to amend our policies, particularly in relation to baggage allowed at the rink. Please read in advance to avoid unnecessary delays for you on the day at the rink.

Buy your seats now for the 2017 Elite Scottish Cup on the 9th/10th of September, its going to be a great weekend of ice hockey bringing together fans from all over Scotland.
Scottish Cup tickets - On Sale Now!

  • Belfast Giants
  • Braehead Clan
  • Cardiff Devils
  • Coventry Blaze
  • Edinburgh Capitals
  • Fife Flyers
  • Manchester Storm
  • Nottingham Panthers
  • Sheffield Steelers