Dundee Stars 2015/16 Schedule

Additional fixtures will be included as they are confirmed.

All fixtures are subject to change. Please check with the venue before travelling.

Date Day Time Home v Away Venue Competition
26/08/2015 Wed 19:45 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Challenge Match 
29/08/2015 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Match 
30/08/2015 Sun 16:00 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Match 
04/09/2015 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
05/09/2015 Sat 19:00 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League 
12/09/2015 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
13/09/2015 Sun 17:00 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
19/09/2015 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
20/09/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
26/09/2015 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
27/09/2015 Sun 17:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Challenge Cup 
03/10/2015 Sat 19:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Cardiff Arena Elite League 
04/10/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
10/10/2015 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League and Challenge Cup
11/10/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
17/10/2015 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
18/10/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
24/10/2015 Sat 19:00 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League 
25/10/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
31/10/2015 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
01/11/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
07/11/2015 Sat 19:00 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice Sheffield Elite League 
08/11/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
14/11/2015 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
15/11/2015 Sun 17:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars Odyssey Arena Challenge Cup 
22/11/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
27/11/2015 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
28/11/2015 Sat 18:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
29/11/2015 Sun 17:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
05/12/2015 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
06/12/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
11/12/2015 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
13/12/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
19/12/2015 Sat 19:00 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars SkyDome Arena Elite League 
20/12/2015 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
23/12/2015 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
26/12/2015 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
27/12/2015 Sun 17:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
30/12/2015 Wed 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars Odyssey Arena Elite League 
31/12/2015 Thu 14:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
02/01/2016 Sat 19:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Cardiff Arena Elite League 
03/01/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
09/01/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
10/01/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
13/01/2016 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup Quarter-final
16/01/2016 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
17/01/2016 Sun 17:15 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars SkyDome Arena Elite League 
23/01/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
24/01/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
27/01/2016 Wed 19:30 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Cardiff International Arena Challenge Cup Quarter-final
31/01/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
06/02/2016 Sat 18:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
07/02/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
13/02/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
14/02/2016 Sun 17:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
16/02/2016 Tue 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars Odyssey Arena Elite League 
20/02/2016 Sat 18:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
21/02/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
27/02/2016 Sat 19:00 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice Sheffield Elite League 
28/02/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
06/03/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
12/03/2016 Sat 17:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
13/03/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
19/03/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
26/03/2016 Sat 19:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales Elite League Playoffs Quarter-final
27/03/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Playoffs Quarter-final

Records 1 to 66 of 66

Print : Close