Red StarTICKET HOTLINE 01382 431900 Red StarBUY eTICKETS

Elite League Fixtures


Additional fixtures will be included as they are confirmed

All fixtures are subject to change, please check with the venue before travelling

Date Day Time Home v Away Venue
19/09/2017 Tue TBC Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars
27/09/2017 Wed TBC Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena
01/10/2017 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Milton Keynes Lightning Dundee Ice Arena
07/10/2017 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Edinburgh  Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
14/10/2017 Sat TBC Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars
15/10/2017 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena
21/10/2017 Sat TBC Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars
22/10/2017 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena
28/10/2017 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Guildford Flames Dundee Ice Arena
29/10/2017 Sun TBC Guildford Flames v Dundee Stars
03/11/2017 Fri TBC Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena
04/11/2017 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
05/11/2017 Sun TBC Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars
11/11/2017 Sat TBC Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars
12/11/2017 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena
15/11/2017 Wed TBC Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena
18/11/2017 Sat TBC Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars
25/11/2017 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Guildford Flames Dundee Ice Arena
26/11/2017 Sun TBC Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars
29/11/2017 Wed TBC Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena
02/12/2017 Sat TBC Guildford  Flames v Dundee Stars
03/12/2017 Sun TBC Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars
09/12/2017 Sat TBC Milton Keynes Lightning v Dundee Stars
10/12/2017 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
16/12/2017 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
22/12/2017 Fri TBC Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
23/12/2017 Sat TBC Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars
24/12/2017 Sun TBC Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars
26/12/2017 Tue TBC Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars
31/12/2017 Sun TBC Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars
02/01/2018 Tue TBC Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
06/01/2018 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Edinburgh  Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
07/01/2018 Sun TBC Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars
13/01/2018 Sat TBC Milton Keynes Lightning v Dundee Stars
14/01/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
20/01/2018 Sat TBC Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars
21/01/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
27/01/2018 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
28/01/2018 Sun TBC Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars
03/02/2018 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Edinburgh  Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
04/02/2018 Sun TBC Nottingham  Panthers v Dundee Stars
10/02/2018 Sat TBC Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars
11/02/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
14/02/2018 Wed TBC Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars
17/02/2018 Sat TBC Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars
18/02/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
23/02/2018 Fri TBC Dundee Stars v Nottingham  Panthers Dundee Ice Arena
24/02/2018 Sat TBC Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars
03/03/2018 Sat TBC Nottingham  Panthers v Dundee Stars
04/03/2018 Sun TBC Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars
10/03/2018 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena
11/03/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Milton Keynes Lightning Dundee Ice Arena
17/03/2018 Sat TBC Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars
18/03/2018 Sun TBC Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
24/03/2018 Sat TBC Dundee Stars v Nottingham  Panthers Dundee Ice Arena
25/03/2018 Sun TBC Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars

Records 1 to 56 of 56



2017/18 Fixtures

Dates and times shown are subject to change, please check with the venue before travelling.

Dundee CCS Stars fixtures

 

All Fixtures
Home Fixtures
Away Fixtures
Stars Fixtures

Use the jump menu below to browse the Fixture Archives


  • Belfast Giants
  • Braehead Clan
  • Cardiff Devils
  • Coventry Blaze
  • Edinburgh Capitals
  • Fife Flyers
  • Manchester Storm
  • Nottingham Panthers
  • Sheffield Steelers