Dundee Stars 2016/17 Schedule

Additional fixtures will be included as they are confirmed.

All fixtures are subject to change. Please check with the venue before travelling.

Date Day Time Home v Away Venue Competition
01/09/2016 Thu 19:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Match 
03/09/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Match 
04/09/2016 Sun TBC Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Challenge Match 
09/09/2016 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
11/09/2016 Sun 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Challenge Cup 
17/09/2016 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
18/09/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
24/09/2016 Sat 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars SSE Arena Belfast Challenge Cup 
25/09/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
30/09/2016 Fri 19:30 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Challenge Cup 
01/10/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
02/10/2016 Sun 17:15 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars Skydome Arena Elite League 
08/10/2016 Sat 19:00 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League 
09/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
16/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
19/10/2016 Wed 19:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
22/10/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
23/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup 
29/10/2016 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
30/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
05/11/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
06/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
11/11/2016 Fri 19:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
13/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
18/11/2016 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
19/11/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
27/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
03/12/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
04/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
07/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena Challenge Cup Quarter-final
10/12/2016 Sat 19:00 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars Skydome Arena Elite League 
11/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
14/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice (Sheffield) Arena Elite League 
17/12/2016 Sat 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
18/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
21/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales Challenge Cup Quarter-final
23/12/2016 Fri 19:30 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League 
26/12/2016 Mon 17:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
28/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
29/12/2016 Thu 19:30 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
01/01/2017 Sun 16:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales Elite League 
07/01/2017 Sat 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
08/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
14/01/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
15/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
21/01/2017 Sat 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars SSE Arena Belfast Elite League 
22/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
28/01/2017 Sat 19:00 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
29/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
03/02/2017 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
04/02/2017 Sat 19:00 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice (Sheffield) Arena Elite League 
10/02/2017 Fri 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars SSE Arena Belfast Elite League 
12/02/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
15/02/2017 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
18/02/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
19/02/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
25/02/2017 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
04/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
05/03/2017 Sun 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink Elite League Gardiner Conference
11/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales Elite League 
12/03/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
17/03/2017 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League 
18/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
25/03/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
26/03/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Gardiner Conference
01/04/2017 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena Elite League Playoffs Quarter-final
02/04/2017 Sun 18:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena Elite League Playoffs Quarter-final
08/04/2017 Sat 13:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League Playoffs Semi-final
09/04/2017 Sun 12:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre Elite League Playoffs 3rd/4th playoff

Records 1 to 69 of 69

Print : Close