Red StarTICKET HOTLINE 01382 431900 Red StarBUY eTICKETS

Elite League Fixtures


Additional fixtures will be included as they are confirmed

All fixtures are subject to change, please check with the venue before travelling

Date Day Time Home v Away Venue
09/09/2016 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena
02/10/2016 Sun 17:15 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars Skydome Arena
08/10/2016 Sat 19:00 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre
09/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena
16/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
19/10/2016 Wed 19:30 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink
22/10/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena
29/10/2016 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena
30/10/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
05/11/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Cardiff Devils Dundee Ice Arena
06/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena
11/11/2016 Fri 19:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena
13/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Sheffield Steelers Dundee Ice Arena
18/11/2016 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena
19/11/2016 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena
27/11/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
03/12/2016 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena
04/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
10/12/2016 Sat 19:00 Coventry Blaze v Dundee Stars Skydome Arena
11/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
14/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice (Sheffield) Arena
17/12/2016 Sat 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink
18/12/2016 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
23/12/2016 Fri 19:30 Nottingham Panthers v Dundee Stars National Ice Centre
26/12/2016 Mon 17:30 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena
28/12/2016 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
29/12/2016 Thu 19:30 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena
01/01/2017 Sun 16:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales
07/01/2017 Sat 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink
08/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
14/01/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena
15/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Belfast Giants Dundee Ice Arena
21/01/2017 Sat 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars SSE Arena Belfast
22/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Coventry Blaze Dundee Ice Arena
28/01/2017 Sat 19:00 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena
29/01/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
03/02/2017 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
04/02/2017 Sat 19:00 Sheffield Steelers v Dundee Stars Ice (Sheffield) Arena
10/02/2017 Fri 19:00 Belfast Giants v Dundee Stars SSE Arena Belfast
12/02/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
15/02/2017 Wed 19:30 Dundee Stars v Edinburgh Capitals Dundee Ice Arena
18/02/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena
19/02/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena
25/02/2017 Sat 19:00 Braehead Clan v Dundee Stars Braehead Arena
04/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Dundee Stars v Braehead Clan Dundee Ice Arena
05/03/2017 Sun 18:00 Edinburgh Capitals v Dundee Stars Murrayfield Ice Rink
11/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Cardiff Devils v Dundee Stars Ice Arena Wales
12/03/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Manchester Storm Dundee Ice Arena
17/03/2017 Fri 19:30 Dundee Stars v Nottingham Panthers Dundee Ice Arena
18/03/2017 Sat 19:00 Manchester Storm v Dundee Stars Altrincham Ice Arena
25/03/2017 Sat 19:15 Fife Flyers v Dundee Stars Fife Ice Arena
26/03/2017 Sun 18:30 Dundee Stars v Fife Flyers Dundee Ice Arena

Records 1 to 52 of 52



2016/17 Fixtures

Dates and times shown are subject to change, please check with the venue before travelling.

Dundee CCS Stars fixtures

 

All Fixtures
Home Fixtures
Away Fixtures
Stars Fixtures

Use the jump menu below to browse the Fixture Archives


  • Belfast Giants
  • Braehead Clan
  • Cardiff Devils
  • Coventry Blaze
  • Edinburgh Capitals
  • Fife Flyers
  • Manchester Storm
  • Nottingham Panthers
  • Sheffield Steelers